Ihre Ansprechpartner

Haben Sie Fragen? Unser Team hilft Ihnen gerne weiter.
(Stand 04/2021)

Sanitär

Christian Bauch (Leitung Sanitär), 0511 4381-203, c.bauch@holtzmann.net
Heike Kergel, 0511 4381-184, h.kergel@holtzmann.net
Frank Zengeley, 0511 4381-134, f.zengeley@holtzmann.net
Christoph Roth, 0511 4381-189, c.roth@holtzmann.net
Frank Sottmann, 0511 4381-207, f.sottmann@holtzmann.net
Torsten Strube, 0511 4381-132, t.strube@holtzmann.net
Bernd Lube, 0511 4381-192, b.lube@holtzmann.net
Rainer Holzhütter, 0511 4381-117, r.holzhuetter@holtzmann.net
Maike Schulz, 0511 4381-122, m.schulz@holtzmann.net
Luca Eggers, 0511 4381-173, l.eggers@holtzmann.net
Uwe Bulla, 0511 4381-119, u.bulla@holtzmann.net
Uwe Schulz, 0511 4381-157, u.schulz@holtzmann.net
Manuela Schrade, 0511 4381-192, m.schrade@holtzmann.net

Kalkulation Sanitär
Martin Zwiener (Leitung Kalkulation), 0511 4381-133, m.zwiener@holtzmann.net

Heizung

Michael Budlofsky (Leitung Heizung), 0511 4381-181, m.budlofsky@holtzmann.net
Benjamin Mahnke, 0511 4381-103, b.mahnke@holtzmann.net
Andreas Wehrheim, 0511 4381-231, a.wehrheim@holtzmann.net
Timo Klyscz, 0511 4381-160, t.klyscz@holtzmann.net
Benjamin Jungton, 0511 4381-153, b.jungton@holtzmann.net
Hannes Dodenhoff, 0511 4381-176, h.dodenhoff@holtzmann.net

Kalkulation Heizung
Michael Reigrotzki, 0511 4381-143, m.reigrotzki@holtzmann.net

Tiefbau

Mario Wiesner (Leitung Tiefbau, Prokurist), 0511 4381-223, m.wiesner@holtzmann.net
Patrick Rüger, 0511 4381-237, p.rueger@holtzmann.net
Hartmut Stiller, 0511 4381-228, h.stiller@holtzmann.net
Udo Zlobinski, 0511 4381-228, u.zlobinski@holtzmann.net

Kalkulation Tiefbau
Rolf Thiele, 0511 4381-131, r.thiele@holtzmann.net

Bad-Ausstellungen

Ronnenberg:
Mirko Nowotny (Ausstellungsleitung), 0511 4381-144, m.nowotny@holtzmann.net
Holger Pietrowski, 0511 4381-148, h.pietrowski@holtzmann.net
Anette Pomplun, 0511 4381-146, a.pomplun@holtzmann.net
Manuela Weller, 0511 4381-167,m.weller@holtzmann.net
Maximilian Reiner, 0511 4381-149, m.reiner@holtzmann.net
Alexander Pflüger, 0511 4381-147, a.pflueger@holtzmann.net
Juliane Rummler, 0511 4381-156, j.rummler@holtzmann.net
Melissa Maurer, 0511 4381-124, m.maurer@holtzmann.net
Alena Grotjahn, 0511 4381-145, a.grotjahn@holtzmann.net

Peine:
Maximilian Janocha , 05171 7088-31, m.janocha@holtzmann.net
Martina Welsch, 05171 7088-30, m.welsch@holtzmann.net

Alfeld:
Meike Geldmacher (Ausstellungsleitung), 05181 8059-80, m.geldmacher@holtzmann.net
Stephanie Streichert, 05181 8059-81, s.streichert@holtzmann.net

Helmstedt:
Carolin Kühle (Ausstellungsleitung), 05351 5585-39, c.kuehle@holtzmann.net
Kadir Yonat, 05351 5585-37, k.yonat@holtzmann.net
Ohle Tzschoppe, 05351 5585-19, o.tzschoppe@holtzmann.net

Warenausgabe

Tresen Ronnenberg, 0511 4381 – 216, tresen.ronnenberg@holtzmann.net
Tresen Alfeld, 05181 8059 – 70, tresen.alfeld@holtzmann.net
Tresen Helmstedt, 05351 5585 – 28, tresen.helmstedt@holtzmann.net
Tresen Peine, 05171 708 – 25, tresen.peine@holtzmann.net

Niederlassungen

Alfeld:
Peter Gernandt (Niederlassungsleiter), 05181 8059 – 65, p.gernandt@holtzmann.net
Demi Ewert, 05181 8059 – 61, d.ewert@holtzmann.net
Florian Stahlmann, 05181 8059 – 63, f.stahlmann@holtzmann.net
Stephanie Breithor, 05181 8059 – 67, s.breithor@holtzmann.net
Anike Oelkers, 05181 8059-62, a.oelkers@holtzmann.net

Helmstedt:
Sören Holtzmann (Niederlassungsleiter), 05351 5585 – 21, s.holtzmann@holtzmann.net
Torsten Behrends, 05351 5585 – 25, t.behrends@holtzmann.net
Kerstin Melchers, 05351 5585 – 14, k.melchers@holtzmann.net
Bernd Strack, 05351 5585 – 32, b.strack@holtzmann.net
Julian Wolke, 05351 5585 – 17, j.wolke@holtzmann.net

Peine:
Sören Holtzmann (Niederlassungsleiter), 05171 708 – 20, s.holtzmann@holtzmann.net
Lars Bukoll, 05171 708 – 35, l.bukoll@holtzmann.net
Stefan Scharr, 05171 708 – 26, s.scharr@holtzmann.net
Thomas Schröder, 05171 708 – 29, t.schroeder@holtzmann.net
Madleen Kampe, 05171 708– 27, m.ahmad@holtzmann.net
Mahmud Ahmad, 05171 708-33, m.ahmad@holtzmann.net

Einbeck/Salzderhelden (nur Tiefbau):
Torsten Meyer (Niederlassungsleiter), 05561 92301 – 10, t.meyer@holtzmann.net
Stefan Ethgen, 05561 92301 – 13, s.ethgen@holtzmann.net
Jens Fiedler, 05561 92301 – 12, j.fiedler@holtzmann.net